Official documents

AVN Constitution & Statutes

The Association La Voute Nubienne (AVN) is registered with the French Government, and regulated under the terms and conditions of the Law of July 1st, 1901 and the Decree of August 16th 1901, and subsequent Decrees.

The Association has a President (Benoit Lambert), a Vice-President (Tony Kaye), a Secretary (Jean-Francois Naud), a Treasurer (Jean-Marie Crombez), and a Board of Directors (Conseil d’Administration): Benoit Lambert (Chairman), Jean-Marie Crombez, Jean-Francois Naud,  Tony Kaye,  Annelies Hollewand, Gérard Douchet, Emmanuelle Schatz, and Natalie Guillou). The Association holds regular Assemblées Générales to decide on ongoing issues and strategies.

AVN's registered address is 7, passage Voltaire - 78 400 Carrières-sur-Seine in the Essonne; the office staff in France are based  at 7 rue Jean Jaurès - 34190 Ganges in the Department of Hérault.

The official documents recognising and authorising the establishment of AVN in France, Burkina Faso, and Mali, can be viewed below:

> Statutes of AVN - FRANCE ( English translation of the French original )

> Partership Agreement: AVN & the Government of Burkina Faso (in French)

> Authorisation of AVN in Mali (in French)